Friends with Strings


Friends with Strings

Every morning my box is full of friend requests from girls with strings – thronged and slutty they invite me to see them on webcam or join their network to see the really nasty stuff. I always say no, but they are persistent: Candy wants to be your friend. Shake dat ass wants to get down.
I’m wondering what wayward and lonely souls do take them up on the offer. The more time I spend in social media, the more I realize just how disconnected most of us are. We are so desperately seeking Susan or Sam that we’ll buy anything, try anything, install any app, join any club.
I guess old Groucho Marx had it right when he said he’d never join any club that would have him for a member.

2 thoughts on “Friends with Strings

Leave a Reply

